Workforce Arizona Council Meetings Archive

Council Meeting Agendas and Minutes (2016/2017)

Thursday, August 24, 2017 - Agenda, Minutes (Draft)

*Location: Arizona State Capitol, 1700 W. Washington, Suite 300, Phoenix, AZ 85007

Thursday, June 1, 2017 - Agenda, Minutes

*Location: Arizona State Capitol, 1700 W. Washington, Suite 200, Phoenix, AZ 85007

Thursday, February 16, 2017  - AgendaMinutes

*New location: Arizona Chamber of Commerce & Industry,  3200 N. Central Ave. Suite 1125, Phoenix, AZ 85012

Thursday, November 17, 2016 REVISED Agenda Minutes

*New location: [email protected] Maricopa County, 1840 N. 95th Avenue, Ste. 180  Phoenix, AZ 85037

Thursday, August 18, 2016 - AgendaMinutes

Thursday, May 26, 2016 - AgendaMinutes

Thursday, March 10, 2016 - AgendaMinutes

Tuesday, January 28, 2016 - AgendaMinutes

Strategic Communications and Partnerships Committee (2016/2017)

Committee Charter

Monday, October 23, 2017 - Agenda, Minutes (DRAFT)

Friday, July 21, 2017 - AgendaMinutes (DRAFT)

Friday, April 7, 2017 - AgendaMinutes

Friday, January 20, 2017AgendaMinutes

Thursday, October 20, 2016 - AgendaMinutes

Wednesday, July 20, 2016 - AgendaMinutes

Monday, May 9, 2016 - AgendaMinutes

Friday, April 8, 2016 - AgendaMinutes

Communicator Training Session 

Thursday, May 4, 2017 - Agenda - Agenda

Communications Toolkit Workgroup

Friday, March 24, 2017 -  AgendaMinutes (DRAFT)

Measuring Effectiveness Committee (2016/2017)

Committee Charter

Tuesday, October 24, 2017 - Agenda, Minutes (DRAFT)

Tuesday, July 18, 2017 - AgendaMinutes

Thursday, April 20, 2017 - REVISED Agenda, Minutes

Tuesday, January 24, 2017 - AgendaMinutes

Wednesday, November 2, 2016 - AgendaMinutes

Thursday, September 29, 2016 - AgendaMinutes

Monday, May 16, 2016 - AgendaMinutes

Tuesday, April 19, 2016 - AgendaMinutes

Performance Excellence Committee (2016/2017)

Committee Charter

Tuesday, November 14, 2017 - Agenda, Minutes (DRAFT)

Tuesday, October 17, 2017 (Compliance Policy Review Workgroup) - Agenda

Tuesday, August 8, 2017 - Agenda, Minutes (DRAFT)

Friday, July 7, 2017 (One-Stop Center Certification Policy Workgroup) - Agenda

Friday, April 7, 2017 - Agenda,  Minutes

Thursday, January 19, 2017 - Agenda, Minutes

Monday, January 9, 2017 (Operator Procurement Workgroup) - Agenda

Friday, December 16, 2016 (Operator Procurement Workgroup) - Agenda

Monday, October 31, 2016 - AgendaMinutes

Tuesday, July  26, 2016 - AgendaMinutes

Monday, April 25, 2016 - AgendaMinutes

Monday, April 4, 2016 - AgendaMinutes

Quality Workforce Committee (2016/2017)

Committee Charter

Wednesday, November 8, 2017 - Agenda, Minutes (DRAFT)

Tuesday, April 25, 2017 - Agenda, Minutes (DRAFT)

Wednesday, December 7, 2016 - Agenda, Minutes

Monday, May 25, 2016 - AgendaMinutes

Executive Committee (2016/2017)

Monday, November 20, 2017 - Agenda

Tuesday, August 8, 2017 - Agenda (REVISED), Minutes (DRAFT)

Wednesday, June 28, 2017 - AgendaMinutes

Thursday, May 4, 2017 - Agenda (REVISED), Minutes

Friday, February 3, 2017 - Agenda, Minutes

Monday, November 7, 2016 - Agenda (REVISED)Minutes

Thursday, August 4, 2016 - AgendaMinutes

Monday, May 16, 2016AgendaMinutes

Monday, June 6, 2016AgendaMinutes

Council Bylaws Workgroup (2016)

Wednesday, June 28, 2017 - Agenda, Minutes (DRAFT)

Tuesday, August 16, 2016 - AgendaMinutes

Tuesday, May 17, 2016 - AgendaMinutes (DRAFT)

Monday, May 2, 2016 - Agenda (REVISED)Minutes (DRAFT)

Tuesday, April 26, 2016 - AgendaMinutes

State Plan Task Force (2016)

Wednesday, October 26, 2016 - AgendaMinutes

Friday, August 26, 2016 - AgendaMinutes

Tuesday, August 16, 2016 - Agenda (REVISED), Minutes

Tuesday, March 8, 2016 - AgendaMinutes

Wednesday, February 17, 2016 - AgendaMinutes

Thursday, February 11, 2016 - AgendaMinutes

Wednesday, February 3, 2016 - Agenda Minutes

Other Council Documents

Annual Report - PY 2015