Boost Your Career Classes

Event Date and Time

Tue, Jan 9 2024, 10am - 12pm
Tue, Jan 16 2024, 10am - 12:15pm
Tue, Jan 30 2024, 10am - 12:15pm
Tue, Feb 6 2024, 10am - 12pm
Tue, Feb 13 2024, 10am - 12:15pm
Tue, Feb 20 2024, 10am - 12:15pm
Tue, Feb 27 2024, 10am - 12:15pm
Tue, Mar 5 2024, 10am - 12pm
Tue, Mar 12 2024, 10am - 11pm
Tue, Mar 19 2024, 10am - 12:15pm
Tue, Mar 26 2024, 10am - 12:15pm

Event Details

Cristina's Closet presents free Boost Your Career Classes at ARIZONA@WORK/DES.

 

Register today!!  bit.ly/CristinasCloset

 

Classes include:

  • Mock Interviewing
  • Resume Tips
  • Budgeting 101 with Edward Jones
  • Sales: Goal Setting
  • Conflict Resolution
  • Vision Board Building
  • Sales: Time Management
  • Captain of Your Life’s Journey

Organizer Name

Cristina McInnes
(928) 235-4588

Location

ARIZONA@WORK/DES
1800 E. Palo Verde St.
Lobby Conference Room
Yuma, AZ 85365
United States

Additional Events:

March
04


Pima Care at Home - Hiring Event
-
1455 S. Alvernon Way

March
05


ARIZONA DEPARTMENT OF CORRECTIONS, REHABILITATION, AND REENTRY
-
333 N. 8th Ave.,

March
05


Axis Recruiting Solutions
-
2797 E. Ajo Way